The competition starts Thursday at 10.00 with the quarterfinal matches

Admission is free for all audiences

The Murcia Tennis Club 1919 will begin its journey in the Spanish Championship for teams of absolute category today Thursday against the Cercle Sabadellés 1856, as determined by the draw held on Wednesday.

The competition, which takes place in the facilities of the Murcian club, starts at 10.00 am with the first matches of the day, corresponding to the quarter-final phase, with free admission for all audiences.

The local team has been designated as the third seed of the competition and the tie against Cercle Sabadellés 1856 will be played in the afternoon, not before 14 hours.

The Murcia Club de Tenis 1919 is formed by Nicolás Almagro, Alessandro Gianessi, Ivan Gakhov, Carlos Boluda, Mario Vilella, David Pérez, David Vega, Ricardo Villacorta and Andrés Fernández, directed by Florencio Soto and Juan Antonio Marín.

For the part of the Murcia Tennis Club will be measured, in another tie, the Valencia Tennis Club (first seed) and the Fadura Tennis Club.

Meanwhile, on the other side, the RCT Barcelona-1899 faces the Barcino Tennis Club and the Chamartín Tennis Club before the Real Club de Polo.

Until tomorrow, before the start of the first matches, the captains can decide the order of the players that play each match.

Each tie will be played at the best of seven points (5 singles and 2 doubles). The winners of these first crosses will advance in search of the title, while the teams that lose will continue playing to avoid the descent.


Dejar respuesta

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here